Executive Directors

TD Moolman (Chief Executive Officer)
Terry is the founder of Caxton and CTP Publishers and Printers Limited.

TJW Holden (Managing Director) (Financial Director)
BCom, CA(SA)
Tim joined the group as group general manager: finance in 2003 and was appointed as financial director in 2006. He is a qualified chartered accountant and has had a number of years experience in the retail and manufacturing industries. Tim has been the financial director of a number of companies. In addition, he has also held a number of senior and executive operational posts within these companies.

L Witbooi (Managing Director: Western Cape Operations)
Leon has an MBA from the University of Cape Town and has been with the group for 27 years in a variety of positions. He currently heads the group's Western Cape commercial print and packaging operations.

Non-Executive Directors

PM Jenkins* (Chairman)
Paul qualified at Randse Afrikaanse Universiteit with BCom and LLB degrees and was admitted as an attorney and notary in February 1986. He became a partner of Webber Wentzel in 1988 and left his position as senior commercial legal partner in 1999 to join the Johnnic group full time. In this capacity he served as a director of numerous listed companies and was CEO of Johnnic Entertainment. He is currently self-employed and provides business and legal advisory services to a select group of clients.

ACG Molusi*
BJournalism, MA
Connie has been involved with the media industry for many years and holds a number of directorships.

NA Nemukula*
Albert qualified as a teacher and has a marketing sales diploma. He has taught at various high schools and was responsible for marketing and publishing at Juta & Co. He has several business interests in publishing and printing, jewellery and retail stores.

JH Phalane*
Jack qualified as a teacher in 1996 and then went on to study at Wits University where he graduated with BA, LLB, LLM and MBA degrees. He also obtained an MCom (Taxation) degree from the North-West University (Potchefstroom) in 2006. He became a partner at Fluxmans in 2007. He practices as a commercial attorney at Fluxmans, specialising in mergers and acquisitions.

T Slabbert*
Tania is a co-founder and non-executive director of WDB Investment Holdings Proprietary Limited and previously served as its CEO for 12 years. She has held numerous past directorships and also serves as a Trustee of the Energy Mobility Education Trust.

* Independent non-executive